Winter 2018 Events Cambridge & Boston

Events Winter 2017-18

Harding house is a convenient home base for your enjoyiment of Cambridge and Boston events.

Winter events include fresh air, walks or runs from the Harding House B & B

The sun does shine in the New England winter! View to Harvard Boathouse across the Charles River.

December 2017

Gingerbread Village: http://www.harvardsquare.com/enchanting-gingerbread-village-raffle-support-harvard-square-homeless-shelter.

Handel’s Messiah https://handelandhaydn.org/concerts/HANDEL+MESSIAH

Black Nativity http://blacknativity.org/.

Boston Japan Film Festival at MIT  

Mass Conference for Women  

Union for Reform Judaism  

Harding House Art Show  

Turkish Cooking Class https://www.eventbrite.com/e/turkish-cooking-classes-tickets-38978368349?aff=es2.

Swedish Yuletide http://www.sweaboston.org/kalendar/swedish-yuletide-english/.

Everyone Loves Latkes  

Yulefest 5k https://www.cambridge5k.com/yulefest

Jingle Ball https://z100.iheart.com/featured/jingle-ball/

Jingle Ride https://www.facebook.com/events/353570071660405/ .

CraftBoston Holiday  

Ebony Winter Gala  

Mistletoe Art Fair  

Disney on Ice https://www.disneyonice.com/dare-to-dream .    

 

January 2018


100 First Jokes 

The Little Boston Invitational New England Auto Show 

Arisia Scifi http://www.arisia.org/.

Martin Luther King Day Celebrations 

MLK Breakfast 

MathWorks Kickoff 

Boston Celtic Music Festival http://www.clubpassim.org/BCMFest

Craft Beer Winter Fest http://www.bostoneventguide.com/craft-beer-winter-fest

Mass Dental Society Yankee Dental Congress

 Harvard Model UN  

 

 February 2018


Berklee Jazz Fest MIT

Sloan Sports Analytics Conference http://www.sloansportsconference.com/.

New England Food Show

Extreme Beer Fest https://www.eventbrite.com/e/extreme-beer-fest-boston-2018-tickets-35641884837

Some Like it Hot Chili Cook-off

Boston Globe Travel Show

Boston Science Fiction Film Festival https://www.bostonscifi.com/

Valentine’s Day Dinner Cruise

Boskone Scifi Convention: http://www.boskone.org/

Boston Wine Expo

College Comedy Fest

South Asian Showdown

Mardi Gras Crawl

I Love Science Harvard

Mortified: http://getmortified.com/

Irish Comedy Tour

Receive occasional news about Harding House specials, discounts, Cambridge events and dining...

(We don't share your email)




Harding House Bed & Breakfast

288 Harvard Street
Cambridge, MA 02139

Reserve@harding-house.com

Free parking with direct booking on our site
Availability & RatesCall 617-876-2888Last minute discount sometimes available for same or next day arrival. Call 617-876-2888